Community Engagement Exchange Program (Fully-Funded) 2022


Community Engagement Exchange Program 2022

Applications are opened for Community Engagement Exchange Program 2022. CEE is initiated by the US Government and implemented by the International Research and Exchange Board (IREX). This exchange program aims to provide participants with understanding the public issues and come up with their solutions. It is a Fully Funded program, and the applicant’s age must range between 21 to 28 years. So interested candidates must apply for a CEE before the deadline, i.e., 14 January 2022.

Details of CEE Program 2022

Community Engagement Exchange Programs details are given below,

CountryUnited States of America
OrganizationInternational Research and Exchange Board
DurationYear-long cultural exchange program
Financially coverageFully Funded
Commencing date15 November 2021
Deadline 14 January 2022

Eligibility Criteria for CEE program 2022

  • Applicants must be a citizen of the below listed eligible countries.
  • Age ranges between 21 to 28 years at the time of application
  • Two years of professional or volunteer experience
  • Living and working in your home country
  • Applicant must be available for three months of stay
  • Medically fit applicant
  • English Proficiency letter is required for English taught programs
  • IELTS score 5.5/TOFEL 8.8 scores for English Programs
  • An applicant is committed to completing a Community Exchange Project upon arrival to their home country.

Benefits of CEE Program 2022

  • Fully funded program
  • J1 Visa Support
  • Return air ticket
  • Free accommodation
  • Health insurance
  • The monthly allowance for living expenses and meal purposes

Eligible Countries by Region for CEE Program 2022

Africa: Angola, Botswana, Senegal, Malawi, Cameroon, Nigeria, Niger, Mali, Rwanda, Ghana, Guinea, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Sudan, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, and Sierra Leone

East Asia and the Pacific: Burma, Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Mongolia, Philippines, Republic of Marshall Islands, Papua New Guinea.

Europe and Eurasia: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, and Ukraine

The Middle East and North Africa: Egypt, Algeria, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Syria, Tunisia, and West Bank/Palestinian Territories

South and Central Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan

Western Hemisphere: Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, and Uruguay

Deadline for CEE Program 2022

The deadline for CEE Program 2022 is 14 January 2022.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More